Game lover always excited to play new games on video game platform. Since year 2000 Sony entertainment providing very interesting games with high graphics and visual effects through there play station platform. Since 2013 to till date play station has by name PS4 version and they have worldwide online users with PS4 account..
We are sharing very important information with you, if you have already PS4 account and you want to delete your existing account then some easy steps you have to do for delete your PS4 account.
Delete PS4 account by PS4 Device
1. You have to go on game settings option in PS4 account
2. you will get login settings option in game main settings , Click on that and go ahead
3. In next steps you will see user management option just click on that
4. Now you can see two option there like as ‘Create user’ and ‘Delete user’ you have to choose delete user option among them.
5. After clicked on delete option user registration on PS4 will be deleted.After delete PS4 account users saved data ,screenshots and video clips will be delete totally with that account.
Delete PS4 account by visiting PS4 official site
If user want to delete there PS4 account by visiting play station official site then user should visit on this site https://my.playstation.com/ then just log into your account with Ps4 id ,After that user should have to go settings then select user management option among that choose delete account option and delete account, Within a seconds your account will be deleted
Here all existing users should know one thing they will never be able to create other PS4 account by using same user id as they have deleted it already. As well as if they have added any kind of fund on that id that also will not be refunded. If users have purchased any content that also will not be transferred on any other account, this is standard policy of play station. If user got already any subscription by this id or any offers that all will end after delete account.
Delete PS4 account by using factory settings
Sometimes one user have more than one account on PS4 or they have other family member account in PS4 console in such case if user have wish to delete all PS4 account at a time then they can do factory reset setting. Just follow the below steps
1. Log in to your Primary PS4 account
2. Go then at menu option and select settings
3. you will see at bottom in setting option as a “Initialize PS4 ” option
4. select initialize PS4 option and click on” full ”
5. You should have follow all instructions
6. Once you have done all of this ,it will deleted all data as well as users on that console
Delete Parental control user account
Sometimes only one user account on PS4 console and if user want to delete this account so user should have create new PS4 account on same console and then log in through newly account. Some below given steps will be helpful to you to delete account which you need to remove totally.
1. You need internet access first then turn on your play station
2. connect your play station with internet and log in through your PS4 account which you want to delete.
3. Navigate your PS4 and select setting option
4. In settings option you will get Family management /Parental control option, choose that
5. You will see there your both account like Primary account as well as new account select now which one you want to delete
6. Click on delete option and follow all the instructions.
In this way you will delete your first PS4 account on same console.
Its all the different ways to delete your PS4 account, According to your need and choice you can delete your account as we have provided you information.
Read more: Logic Games